What's New from SHOT Show 2017- This Week on Tom Gresham's Gun Talk

Mandeville, LA – This Sunday on Tom Gresham's Gun Talk® Radio, Tom talks hot new products, gun rights, and more, from the Crimson Trace booth at the 39th Annual SHOT Show!

Hear from the folks at Crimson Trace (http://www.crimsontrace.com/), Smith & Wesson (https://www.smith-wesson.com/), Savage Arms (http://www.savagearms.com/), Leupold (https://www.leupold.com/), Timney Triggers (http://www.timneytriggers.com/), Stag Arms (http://www.stagarms.com/), Gerber Gear (http://www.gerbergear.com/), and FN (https://fnamerica.com/)!

Plus, updates from the Second Amendment Foundation (https://www.saf.org/), and the National Shooting Sports Foundation (http://www.nssf.org/) and a visit from Australian Victorian Parliament member Jeff Bourman (http://parliament.vic.gov.au/).

The SHOT Show (Shooting, Hunting and Outdoor Trade Show) is the largest trade show for the firearms industry, and is owned and sponsored by the National Shooting Sports Foundation. It is one of the first exhibitions every year, and many companies unveil their new and upcoming products at the SHOT Show. Learn more at http://shotshow.org.

In its 22nd year of national syndication, Tom Gresham's Gun Talk® radio show airs live on Sundays from 2PM-5PM Eastern, and runs on more than 220 stations every week. Listen live on a radio station near you (http://guntalk.com/site39.php) or via live streaming from one of the stations here: http://guntalk.com/site38.php. All Gun Talk shows can also be downloaded as podcasts at http://www.guntalk.libsyn.com, Apple iTunes, and i-Heart radio, or through one of the available Apps: GunDealio for iPhone, GunDealio for Android, Gun Talk App on Stitcher. Gun Talk can also be heard on YouTube, at http://bit.ly/144G3OU. More information is available at http://www.guntalk.com.  

Listen to past shows now through our podcasts, or with Apple iTunesi-HeartStitcher, the GunDealio app for iPhone or Android, and also on YouTube.

Tom Gresham's Gun Talk® radio show airs live on Sundays from 2PM-5PM Eastern, and runs on hundreds of radio stations nationwide. Listen live on a radio station near you or via streaming. This firearm-centered show features everything from political guests to practical firearms training techniques.

© 2017 Gun Talk Radio, LLC. All rights reserved.