Program ClockProgram Clock

Netcue closures: # Local U16   + Rejoin U17   *Station ID UO6   **Legal ID LID

  • The program starts at 6:30 with a hard open and no space for a local liner, promo, etc.
  • There’s a 10 second open window at the end of both of the 3 minute Network Breaks, but  no netcues.
  • There’s a 10 second open window at :34 and :54

Stations with satellite difficulties during the satellite feed should call the Westwood One Satellite Technical Operating Center at (914) 908-3220.

Stations with questions about XDS should contact Westwood One Satellite Affiliate Technical Services Department, Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, ET at techservices@westwoodone.com or (914) 908-3210.

Broadcast Times

Live on Sundays
Eastern: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm /// Central: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm /// Mountain: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm /// Pacific: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Stats

On the air since 1996
In Syndication since 1996
Frequency of Broadcast: 1x/wk - Sunday
Length of Broadcast: 3 hours
Number of hours to air: Your choice, 1, 2, or 3 hrs. Each hour is stand-alone

Distribution

Satellite: Westwood One Satellite Services

XDS

Program List Name: Gun Talk
Gun Talk is also available by FTP.

Netcue Closures

Local U16
Rejoin U17
Station ID U06
Legal ID LID

Westwood One Satellite Services Contact: Sundays from 2pm to 5pm Eastern (when show is live) call 914-908-3220. Any other time, call 914-908-3210. Click here for Westwood One XDS Satellite System Contacts.

Any affiliate questions, click here to contact Skip Joeckel.